50th
REUNION LIVE!
WHAT HAPPENED?

The
Westerner
Call to Loyalty

 


Once A Westerner,
 Always A Westerner

 

LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 1953

ROSTER -G-

 
Jimmy Gafford (Sylvia)
3410 62nd St
Lubbock, TX 79413

 
Jerry Galley (Glenda)
3412 96th St
Lubbock, TX 79423-3829
806-793-3766
 
Jo Ann Gallimore Roye
8601 Colton Ave
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-798-1787
bthr@msn.com
Gene Ann Galloway Putman (Wayne)
219 Thomas Ridge Rd
Burnet, TX 78611
(512) 756-4443
 
Sammy Garner

In memory of...

 
Roger Garrett
Box 1304
Midlothian, TX 76065
972-775-2745
 
Donna Garrett Hampton

Help us find her...

 
Peggy Gatlin Roberts
2320 32nd St
Lubbock, TX 79411
806-795-7216
 
Kathleen Gilbert James
kgjames@flash.net


 
Don Gillispie (Nancy)

In memory of...

Don's obituary...

Tommy Gleaton
PO Box 6283
Denver, Co. 80206
tgle105463@aol.com
 
John Glover (Barbara)
1900 Wilson
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
940-767-7288
 
Jack Godfrey
712 Piano Ave
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482-4636

 
Joann Goedeke Carney
4000 W Illinois Ave #146
Midland, TX 79703
915-682-0225
 
Ed Golden

Help us find him...

 
Milton Good

In memory of...

 
Kenneth Gordon (WyVonne)
3936 Lost Creek Dr
Dallas, TX 75224
214-330-5757
 
Betty Gott Leming
10627 Camelot Sq St
Francisville, LA 70775
504-635-0158
 
Gwendolyn Gowens Gentry (Richard)
301 N 14th St
Lamesa, TX 79331
806-872-2542
 
Nelda Grace King Eugene)
5524 76th St
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-794-4252
gnking@prodigy.net
Dane Grant
P0 Box 9880
Houston, TX 77213
713-455-9543
Dane.Grant@banksterling.com
Doyle Graves (Pat)
Rt 2 Box 205
Hico, TX 76457
254-364-2830
dpgraves@htcomp.net
Mardis Graves
806-792-4864


 
Roy Graves
6309 23rd St
Lubbock, TX 79407

 
Carol Gray Barron
3016 Broadway Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102


 
E L Green (Jeannie)
5518 83rd St
Lubbock, TX 79424
806-798-2814
greens@nts-online.net
James Greer (Connie)
1725 Hayden St
Camarillo, CA 93010
805-482-7227
James.Greer@pepperdine.edu
Martha Grizzle Tedder
Box 187
Whitharral, TX 79380
806-299-1105
 
Michael Groves
700 Northstar
Boulder, CO 80304
303-447-8781
 
Douglas Guinn (Pat Howard)
2911 69th St
Lubbock, TX 79413
806-799-1390
patguinn@hotmail.com
George Guy (Leslie)
1513 Alabama
Amarillo, TX 79102
806-355-3673
no1guy@arn.net

 

 

 
     
  Copyright 2003, Lubbock High School Class of 1953

Hit Counter